RecoveryPriceTracker
Massage Chairs OverviewAll chairsBrandsCompare

Massage Chairs › AmaMedic › AmaMedic 3D Premium

AmaMedic 3D Premium

AmaMedic 3D Premium

$4,999

Lowest price we found today, at Brookstone (shown as out of stock). Checked Oct 17, 2026, 4:07 AM EDT.

Found at 1 store

View at Brookstone ↗ Compare

Prices by store today

StorePriceCompare-atStock
Brookstone retailer $4,999 — Out of stock View ↗

Price is the lowest-priced option on the store's page (usually the base finish and standard configuration). Shipping, tax, delivery, installation and electrical work aren't included. Always check the store's page before you buy.

Price history

$4,799$4,999$5,199 Oct 17, 2026 Brookstone: $4,999 on Oct 17, 2026
Brookstone
Tracking for this chair started Oct 17, 2026. Each nightly check adds a point, so the chart fills in over the coming weeks.

Compare-at price vs actual

None of the stores we check shows a compare-at price for this chair right now. The price you see is the price they list. Tracking since Oct 17, 2026.

Specs

Only what a store's own listing states (8 of 13 found). Blank means "not stated" and doesn't mean "no". Confirm anything that matters to you with the store, especially size and weight limits.

Track
SL-track· Brookstone
Roller type
3D· Brookstone
User height (stated)
Not stated
Max user weight
Not stated
Dimensions
Upright: 29.9×61.4×47.2 in (as listed) · Reclined: 29.9×72.4×40.2 in (as listed)· Brookstone
Warranty (as stated)
Not stated
Zero-gravity recline
Yes (stated)· Brookstone
Heat
Yes (stated)· Brookstone
Body scan
Yes (stated)· Brookstone
Foot rollers
Yes (stated)· Brookstone
Bluetooth audio
Yes (stated)· Brookstone
Airbags
Not stated
Auto programs
Not stated

More from AmaMedic

AmaMedic Renew 3D$4,9991 storeCompare
AmaMedic Revive$3,4992 storesCompare
AmaMedic Hilux 4D$3,1993 storesCompare
AmaMedic Haven$2,6993 storesCompare
AmaMedic Astoria$2,4993 storesCompare
AmaMedic 3D Premium$1,9991 storeCompare