Massage Chairs › Osaki › Osaki Solo Flex

Osaki Solo Flex
$7,999
Lowest price we found today, at Osaki. Checked Oct 17, 2026, 4:07 AM EDT.
2 stores · $7,999–$7,999
Prices by store today
| Store | Price | Compare-at | Stock | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Osaki brand store | $7,999Lowest | — | In stock | View ↗ |
| Brookstone retailer | $7,999Lowest | — | In stock | View ↗ |
Price is the lowest-priced option on the store's page (usually the base finish and standard configuration). Shipping, tax, delivery, installation and electrical work aren't included. Always check the store's page before you buy.
Price history
OsakiBrookstone
Compare-at price vs actual
None of the stores we check shows a compare-at price for this chair right now. The price you see is the price they list. Tracking since Oct 17, 2026.
Specs
Only what a store's own listing states (5 of 13 found). Blank means "not stated" and doesn't mean "no". Confirm anything that matters to you with the store, especially size and weight limits.
Track
Not stated
Roller type
4D· Osaki
User height (stated)
Not stated
Max user weight
Not stated
Dimensions
Not stated
Warranty (as stated)
Not stated
Zero-gravity recline
Yes (stated)· Osaki
Heat
Not stated
Body scan
Not stated
Foot rollers
Yes (stated)· Osaki
Bluetooth audio
Yes (stated)· Osaki
Airbags
Not stated
Auto programs
16· Osaki
More from Osaki
| Osaki 4D Maestro LE 2.0 | $7,999 | 3 stores | Compare |
| Osaki OP Vera 4D | $7,999 | 1 store | Compare |
| Osaki OP-4D Master | $7,999 | 3 stores | Compare |
| Osaki OP-Kairos 4D LT | $7,999 | 2 stores | Compare |
| Osaki OS-Ai VERA 4D+ | $7,999 | 3 stores | Compare |
| Osaki OS-Pro Maestro LE | $7,999 | 3 stores | Compare |